2005 Race Schedule

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec

Date Starting Time Event Flyer On-Line
Registration
Results Directions Course Map

Apr 3 Sun.

9:00 AM (5K) 
10:00 AM (15K)

Heart Mini-Marathon

Flyer

OnlineRegistration
NO ONLINE REG. FEE

 

Directions

 

Apr 9 Sat.

9:00 AM

Pert Plus 10K & 5K

Flyer Online Registration

 

Directions

 

Apr 10 Sun.

9:00 AM

Out Beat M.S. 5k

Flyer Online Registration  

Directions

 

Apr 16 Sat.

10:30 AM

Run for LaRosa's 5K

Flyer Online Registration

 

Directions

 

Apr 17 Sun.

10:30 AM

Miami Red Brick Run 5K

Flyer Online Registration

 

Directions

 

Apr 24 Sun

9:00 AM

Winton Woods 5K

  Online Registration  

Directions

 
Apr 30 Sat. 7:00 AM Flying Pig 10K Info  
Apr 30 Sat. 9:15 AM Flying Pig 5K Info        
Apr 30 Sat. 10:00 AM Flying Pig Piglet Races Info        
May 1 Sun. 6:30 AM Flying Half Marathon Info  
May 1 Sun. 6:30 AM Flying Pig Marathon Info  

May 14 Sat.

9:00 AM

Pleasant Ridge Stroll 5K

P.R. Site

 

 

Directions

Course Map
May 21 Sat. 10:00 AM Right to Life 5k       Directions  

May 29 Sun.

9:00 AM

Mariemont 5K

   

 

Directions

 

Jun 3 Fri.

7:00 PM

Run for Kids 5K

 

 

 

Directions

 

Jun 5 Sun.

8:00 AM

Little Miami Triathlon  

Info

Flyer

Online Registration

 

 

Jun 11 Sat.

8:30 AM

Jim Sauls Foundation 5K

   

 

Directions

 

Jun 18 Sat.

9:00 AM

Run for the Poor 5K

   

 

Directions

 

Jun 25 Sat.

9:00 AM

WCPO-TV /Big K 5K

Flyer

Online Registration

 

Directions

 

Jul 4 Mon.

9:00 AM

Argosy Casino 5K

 

 

 

 

Jul 9 Sat.

8:30 AM

Beat the Heat 5K

   

Directions

 

Jul 16 Sat.

8:30 AM

Fairfax 5K

 

 

 

Directions

 

Aug 20 Sat.

9:00 AM

St. Joseph Home 5K

     

Directions

 

Aug 27 Sat.

8:30 AM

Forest Park Charge 5K

 

 

 

Directions

 

Sep 4 Sun.

8:00 AM

The Cheetah Run 5K

     

Directions

 

Sep 5 Mon.

8:30 AM

Mercy Metric 5K & 10K

     

Directions

 

Sep 10 Sat.

9:00 AM

Prostate 5K

         
Sep 10 Sat. 6:00 PM Run To Remember  

 

 

Directions  
Sep 11 Sun. 8:00 AM Firefighter & Police Memorial 5k  

 

 

Directions  

Sep 17 Sat.

8:30 AM

Ministry in Motion 5K

     

Directions

 

Sep 18 Sun.

Freedom Challenge Urban Eco Competition Info  
Sep 24 Sat. 9:00 AM Mustang Stampede 5k  

 

 

Directions  

Sep 24 Sat.

6:15 PM

Kicks for Kids River Run      5 Mile and family 2 mile

     

Directions

 

Oct 1 Sat.

6:00 PM

Official Reggae Run 5K Site

     

Directions

 

Oct 2 Sun.

9:00 AM

Little Miami Triathlon

Info

Flyer

     
Oct. 9 Sun. 9:00 AM Teddy Bear 5K - note standard age groups and awards for run and walk  

 

 

Directions  

Oct 28 Fri.

7:00 PM

Run Like Hell 5K

 

 

 

Directions

 

Oct 29 Sat.

10:00 AM

Fire Hydrant 500 5K

     

Directions

 

Nov 12 Sat.

9:00 AM

Sycamore Challenge 5K

     

Directions

 

Nov. 13 Sun.

8:30 AM

Kings 8K Run and Family  Fun Walk

     

Directions

 

Nov. 24 Th.

9:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day Race

Official Race Site  

Dec 10 Sat.

10:00 AM

Jingle Bell Run 5K

 

 

Directions

 

Dec 17 Sat.

10:00 AM

Noel 5K

 

 

Directions  

 

2005 Race Schedule

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Oct

Nov

Dec